Interview Tomorrow Night on Pirate Cat Radio

August 15, 2010 at 7:11 pm (Uncategorized)

This’ll be fun. Tomorrow night I’ll be on Pirate Cat Radio, a San Francisco-based station covering some nice underground beat music. So although I’m all hyped up about The Deadheart Shelters coming out the other day, this will be focused on my work as Gasoline Monk. They’ll be playing some of my newest mixtape, When You Can’t Afford Weed, Smoke This, and giving me the most thorough interview I’ve done on the topic of my hip hop.

The interview will stream live on their website around 8:00 PM San Fran time – which means, for all my Boston peoples and other East Coasters, about 11 PM. It’s also available as an iTunes podcast, and for those in SF with sensitive radios, you can tune in at 87.9 FM. And possibly other frequencies, they say. This shit is underground, raw, genuine – the kind of people that Gasoline Monk loves.

1 Comment

  1. pilates said,

    good luck 🙂

Leave a Reply

