Ocean Telephones cover art

September 24, 2010 at 4:16 pm (Uncategorized)

The first two mixtapes took me only a couple months to do, Soundtrack maybe three, but this one’s been looong in the works because it’s going for something much bigger, and I think you’ll feel that when you hear it. There’s still a few days to wait, but seriously only a few… could even be done soon enough to cure some of that work week blues on Monday.

But I got the finished cover art from my main man Jase Daniels, who in the same package sent me the collabo track between himself and I that’ll be on the mixtape. It’s fire. Jase is not only a wizard with the pen and ink, he makes some of the best noise music you’ll ever hear. I’m excited from head to toe, nah mean? So keep locked and in no time at all, there’ll be 20 fresh tracks to sink your teeth into.

Leave a Reply

